framework top left
framework middle left Nav
framework bottom left
discography video
framework top right
framework right middle left Join the mailing list framework right middle right
framework bottom right
top border
Clash of Cultures
View larger
Released 2004
Format DVD + CD
1. Turn On  Fischerspooner
2. Rippin Kitten  Goldenboy + Miss Kittin
3. Laura  Scissor Sisters
4. What does it feel like?  Felix da Housecat feat. Miss Kittin and Melistar
5. I am the Robot  My Robot Friend
6. Stack Your Body  Hungry Wives
7. Supermodel Inc.  Larry Tee
8. Buy Me Things  Avenue D feat. Purrfection
9. Fake  Badd Inc. feat. Sophia Lamar
10. Ciao Manhattan  Creme Blush
11. Ooh, I like it  W.I.T.
12. 1,2,3,4  DJ Hell + Richard Bartz

framework bottom middle left framework bottom middle right
contact links merchandise press bio posse news photos music shows